top of page

Major Shift (keepin in real)

I woke up one morning and said this is enough! So I did it! I quit my secular job and am diving in. I'm going to do it because I feel so aligned when doing so. What does that feel like? Bliss, utter happiness, in sync, satisfied, delicious. Those who are ready and ready to start will find me. I will be hosting some fun and important discussions/workshops in regards to flowing into YOUR ALIGNMENT of exciting,desirable and satisfying work. Whether this is for Love, Career, Self Love and Well Being, or just for information about what I love to do.

We do have the Holidays coming around the corner, so will be hosting these gatherings starting the very last Saturday or Sunday of the month of August. I will be demonstrating all of the mystic, fun stuff I like to do such as Tarot, Crystal Ball, All things Chakra, All things Clearing including Past/Present Life Discordance, Ouija, Automatic Writing, Discussion only on Rites and Rituals and so much more. After this demonstration/discussion, I will be accepting new students who would like to work with these gifts and enroll in "The Healers Journey" . We will walk together in this journey, and practice on/with each other.

The Demonstration/ Discussion is $30 for 2 hr demo/discussion.


"The Healers Journey" is $60 for a 3-4 hour class, this includes all instruction, handouts, hands on practice, question and answer, Group Forum. Prior to instruction, we can go on an excursion together to purchase our items for our Journey, I will send you where we can go shopping, have some lunch and make it a day.


I look forward to hearing from you.


I'm also on instagram, message me any time. Or text me of your interest.






bottom of page