top of page

A new lesson.


Lessons through dreams. I woke up this morning feeling greatful, release and so much love. I had a dream last night that I was having a conversation with a spirit. Not as in ghost but some one that was so familiar in a loving teacher sort of way that did not have a full physical body. I can't put into words, In that dream we had a lenghty connversation about my concerns. Which being a reader I usually listen to the concerns of others. Anyway sometimes we have the most wonderful opportunity of hearing the concerns of others pertaining to family members, self, career, what the future holds and the list goes on and on. It is only human nature to help FIX the problems of those we are close too. Being a reader I use tools of the craft to zero in on self blockages, strengths and weaknesses and give feed back. Being the but kicker into change your perception, I find that at times I can be unbearably forceful in ideas, suggestions and quick to say " Well what do you expect! You see the problem, do nothing and get upset that its not going away!" Really? Although others come for readings, conversations and advice, its important to remember that ALL of this is part of their journey, and not mine. At this point in my dream I realised that a change in perception is needed. It does not matter that my unbearingness comes from a place that I don't want to see those I love so much get hurt and telling them if they just try to follow the advice things will be better. The struggles that come is all part of THEIR lifes lesson. My job is to be there as a safe person of non judgement, love, and allowing them the security of being themselves, by letting go of ego, control and most of all the outcome of THEIR decisions. As humans we feel connected to outcomes. We feel that if we don't help others in their, the outcome becomes in part our fault. The thinking of "I should have done more to convince them to make changes". NOT SO! This is where the term "YOU have control over your life", comes in. Every human being has the "FREE WILL", to do what they choose to do. The outcome is their journey, and no one else. Therefore a change of perception is needed. It's not "I should have done more," its "I did all I can, the rest is up to YOU!" From there just let go!, and BE LOVE, BE LOVING by non judgmental, a good listener, a shoulder to lean on, remind them of their strengths and tell them it ok! Then just give them a space of knowing that when they are with you it will be peaceful, fun, silly, rejeuvinating. Let them "BE". That was my message from my dream last night. I really wanted to share with you all.

The OHM Expo is here this weekend. Hope to see you all! Much love and light to you all.

reader I


bottom of page